Mesothelioma Information   SUBMIT


  close
**SOME TIPPING [SUGGESTIONS](https://www.reddit.com/r/changetip/wiki/suggestions)** Those of you who just want the charity of your own pockets to expand still say Hi :) **100-1000 bits** for the first **1000** comments! SPECIAL THANKS TO **/u/johnybravo42** FOR HELPING TO ORGANIZE THE LIST - BOUNTY OF 25,000 BITS PAID **### PLEASE CONSIDER PASSING MY TIPS ON TO OTHERS OR CHARITIES :D ###** If you spot fake accounts trying to take the charity and twist it for their own selfish reasons - please feel free to down vote it/comment and you will be awarded a 500 bit bounty! XD ##Charities Accepting Bitcoins## - **Public Services** [RNLI](https://rnli.org/howtosupportus/donatenow/Pages/bitcoin.aspx?utm_source=rnli-website-redirect&utm_medium=vanity-urls&utm_campaign=bitcoin) | [Bread For The City](http://www.breadforthecity.org/bitcoin-donation-page/) | [Give A Mile](http://giveamile.org/donate/) | [Legalise Marijuana](http://dcmj.org/donate/) | [Hotspot Community Resource Center](http://www.seatoskycommunity.org/donate/) | [Antiwar.com](http://www.antiwar.com) | [Tempe Bicycle Action Group](http://www.biketempe.org) | [Free Ross](http://freeross.org/donate-now-2/) | - **Social Services** [Stop Domestic Violence](http://sigilsocial.org/donate/) | [Anza](http://www.anza.co.com/) | [Operation Fistula](http://www.opfistula.org/donate/) | [Free Ross](http://freeross.org/donate-now-2/) | [The Northern California DX Foundation](http://ncdxf.org/pages/contribute.html) | [Calgary Womens Centre](http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/donate/donate-with-bitcoin/) | [Abolitionist Law Centre](http://abolitionistlawcenter.org/) | [Generations Of Hope](http://www.generationsofhope.org/donate/) | [Bitcoins Not Bombs](http://www.bitcoinnotbombs.com/projects/hoodie-the-homeless/) | [Project Free State](https://freestateproject.org/donate) | [Seans Outpost](http://www.seansoutpost.com/) | [Without Regrets](http://www.withoutregrets.org/) | [Epic Change](http://epicchangeblog.org/) | - **Online Services** [The Bitcoin Movement](http://thebitcoinmovement.com/donate-2/) |[The Internet Archive](https://archive.org/donate/bitcoin.php) | [Tor Exit Nodes](http://enn.lu/donate/bitcoin) [Wikimedia](http://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Ways_to_Give#bitcoin) | [The TOR Project](https://www.torproject.org/) | [Make a millionaire](https://np.reddit.com/r/millionairemakers/comments/2q9ung/santa_is_real_thank_you_all_so_much_i_am_still_in/) | [Bitcoin Research Comparables](http://suitpossum.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/academic-bitcoin-research.html) | [LibreOffice](http://www.libreoffice.org/donate/) | [Mozilla Foundation](https://sendto.mozilla.org/page/content/give-bitcoin/) | [Darkcoin Foundation](https://www.darkcoinfoundation.org/) | [WikiLeaks](https://shop.wikileaks.org/donate#dbitcoin) | [Free Software Foundation](https://my.fsf.org/civicrm/contribute/transact?reset=1&id=14) | [The Bitcoin Foundation](https://bitcoinfoundation.org/donate/) | [Apache Software Foundation](http://www.apache.org/foundation/contributing.html) | [Dark Wallet](https://www.darkwallet.is/) | - **Health Services** [Tails](https://tails.boum.org/contribute/how/donate/#bitcoin) | [Mesothelioma Research](http://www.curemeso.org/site/c.duIWJfNQKiL8G/b.9195907/k.6887/Bitcoin_Donation_Form.htm) | [BitGive Foundation](http://bitgivefoundation.org/donate-now/) | [SENS](http://sens.org/donate) | [Erowid](https://www.erowid.org/donations/donations_cryptocurrency.php) | [Save The Children Ebola Fund](https://bitpay.com/615074/donate) | - **Education Services** [Khan Academy](https://www.khanacademy.org/donate) | [Non-Profit Tech Resources](http://ntrweb.org/support-ntr/#bitcoin) | [United Way](http://www.unitedway.org/pages/donate-bitcoin-to-united-way) | [The Tenth Amendment Center](http://shop.tenthamendmentcenter.com/product/pledge/) | [Pathways Canada](http://www.pathwayscanada.ca/bitcoin) | [100%](http://100percent.org.nz/) | - **Help the Children** [Songs Of Love](http://www.songsoflove.org/bitcoins/) | [Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Capital Region](http://www.rmhcofalbany.org/) | [World Aid](https://worldaid.org/donations-for-homeless-children/) | - **Other Charities** [The Water Project](http://thewaterproject.org/donate-bitcoin) | [GPG Tools](https://gpgtools.org/donate.html) | [The Planetary Society](http://www.planetary.org/become-a-member/other-ways-to-give/donate-bitcoin.html) | [Krono Labs](https://www.kronolabs.com/) | [Rise up](https://help.riseup.net/en/donate#bitcoin) | [New Technology to Cure Hunger](http://www.new-harvest.org/) | [Kitty Safe Haven](http://www.kittysafehaven.org) | [Help Rescue Animals](http://ru4mepetrescue.rescuegroups.org/info/donate) | [Edward Snowden Defense](https://www.freesnowden.is/) | ##No Bitcoins? Help these Charities## - **Social Services** [Ending Poverty](http://ajws.org/) | [Engineers without Borders](https://ssl.charityweb.net/ewbusa/) | [United Sikhs](http://unitedsikhs.org/) | [Saving Girls](http://www.savinginnocence.org/) | [The Food Democracy](http://www.fooddemocracynow.org/) | [Catalyst Foundation](http://www.catalystfoundation.org/) | [Skateistan](http://skateistan.org/) | [World Builders](https://twitter.com/worldbuilders_) | - **Health Services** [Aphasia Institute](http://www.aphasia.ca) | [Canadian Down Syndrome Society](http://www.cdss.ca)| [Alzeimer's Association](http://www.alz.org) | [Fight Cancer](http://donate.thon.org/) | [MAPS](http://maps.org/) | [Bone Marrow Help](http://www.bethematch.org/) | [Fight Malaria](https://www.againstmalaria.com/) | [Cancer Support](http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx) | [Young Minds](http://www.youngminds.org.uk/) | - **Education/Children** [Pathways To Education](http://pathwaystoeducation.ca/) | [Exponential Education](http://www.exponentialeducationprogram.org/) | [Technology for kids](http://one.laptop.org/) | [Help Kids](https://www.helpsdkids.org/donate) | [Help Foster Kids](http://www.generationsofhope.org/donate/) | [OK Foster Wishes](http://www.okfosterwishes.com/) | - **Other Charities** [Water Aid](http://www.wateraid.org/uk) | [Charity Water](https://www.charitywater.org/) | [Free Software Foundation](https://my.fsf.org/civicrm/contribute/transact?reset=1&id=14) | www.awanj.org | [Save The Seas](http://www.seashepherd.org/) | [Save The Trees](http://www.evergreen.ca/en/) | [Peace Geeks](http://peacegeeks.org/) |