Mesothelioma Information   SUBMIT


  close
**SOME TIPPING [SUGGESTIONS](https://www.reddit.com/r/changetip/wiki/suggestions)** Will do it like last time... Those of you who submit great charities or causes that need donations will receive higher gifts from me and have it added to this text! :D Those of you who just want the charity of your own pockets to expand still say Hi :) 100 bits for the first **1000** comments! **### PLEASE CONSIDER PASSING MY TIPS ON TO OTHERS OR CHARITIES :D ###** **If the older members spot fake accounts trying to take the charity and twist it for their own selfish reasons - please feel free to down vote it or comment and you will be awarded a bounty! XD** | | | | |-|-|-| [The Water Project](http://thewaterproject.org/donate-bitcoin) | [The Bitcoin Movement](http://thebitcoinmovement.com/donate-2/) |[The Internet Archive](https://archive.org/donate/bitcoin.php) | [Tor Exit Nodes](http://enn.lu/donate/bitcoin) [Wikimedia](http://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Ways_to_Give#bitcoin) | [Aphasia Institute](http://www.aphasia.ca) | [GPG Tools](https://gpgtools.org/donate.html) [Seans Outpost](http://www.seansoutpost.com/) | [Water Aid](http://www.wateraid.org/uk) | [Technology for kids](http://one.laptop.org/) | [Edward Snowden Defense](https://www.freesnowden.is/) | [The TOR Project](https://www.torproject.org/) | [Candian Down Syndrome Society](http://www.cdss.ca)| [Tails](https://tails.boum.org/contribute/how/donate/#bitcoin) | [Childs Play](http://www.childsplaycharity.org) | [War Child](http://www.warchild.ca/bitcoin) | [Blender Open Source](http://www.blender.org/foundation/donation-payment/) [RNLI](https://rnli.org/howtosupportus/donatenow/Pages/bitcoin.aspx?utm_source=rnli-website-redirect&utm_medium=vanity-urls&utm_campaign=bitcoin) | [Khan Academy](https://www.khanacademy.org/donate) | [Alzeimer's Association](http://www.alz.org) [Save The Trees](http://www.evergreen.ca/en/) | [New Technology to Cure Hunger](http://www.new-harvest.org/) | [Ending Poverty](http://ajws.org/) [Save The Seas](http://www.seashepherd.org/) | [Without Regrets](http://www.withoutregrets.org/) | [Make a millionaire](https://np.reddit.com/r/millionairemakers/comments/2q9ung/santa_is_real_thank_you_all_so_much_i_am_still_in/) | [Protect The Earth](http://www.generationgreen.com/) | [Doctors of the World UK](http://www.doctorsoftheworld.org.uk) [Songs Of Love](http://www.songsoflove.org/bitcoins/) | [Non-Profit Tech Resources](http://ntrweb.org/support-ntr/#bitcoin) | [Fight Cancer](http://donate.thon.org/) [Bitcoin Research Comparables](http://suitpossum.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/academic-bitcoin-research.html) | [United Way](http://www.unitedway.org/pages/donate-bitcoin-to-united-way) | [Engineers without Borders](https://ssl.charityweb.net/ewbusa/) [MAPS](http://maps.org/) | [Mesothelioma Research](http://www.curemeso.org/site/c.duIWJfNQKiL8G/b.9195907/k.6887/Bitcoin_Donation_Form.htm) | [Bone Marrow Help](http://www.bethematch.org/) | [Bitcoin Against Ebola](https://bitcoinagainstebola.org/#!/) | [Childrens Medical Center of Dallas](https://give.childrens.com/) [Education](http://www.pathwaystoeducation.ca/) | [The Planetary Society](http://www.planetary.org/become-a-member/other-ways-to-give/donate-bitcoin.html) | [Bread For The City](http://www.breadforthecity.org/bitcoin-donation-page/) | [Give A Mile](http://giveamile.org/donate/) | [Stop Domestic Violence](http://sigilsocial.org/donate/) | [Fight Malaria](https://www.againstmalaria.com/) | [Help Foster Kids](http://www.generationsofhope.org/donate/) | [Womens Centre](http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/donate/donate-with-bitcoin/) | [Save The Children Ebola Fund](https://bitpay.com/615074/donate) | [OK Foster Wishes](http://www.okfosterwishes.com/) [Legalise Marijuana](http://dcmj.org/donate/) | [Anza](http://www.anza.co.com/) | [Help Kids](https://www.helpsdkids.org/donate) [LibreOffice](http://www.libreoffice.org/donate/) | [Mozilla Foundation](https://sendto.mozilla.org/page/content/give-bitcoin/) | [Darkcoin Foundation](https://www.darkcoinfoundation.org/) [United Sikhs](http://unitedsikhs.org/) | [Cancer Support](http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx) | [Operation Fistula](http://www.opfistula.org/donate/) [BitGive Foundation](http://bitgivefoundation.org/donate-now/) | [WikiLeaks](https://shop.wikileaks.org/donate#dbitcoin) | [Hotspot Community Resource Center](http://www.seatoskycommunity.org/donate/) [Antiwar.com](http://www.antiwar.com) | [Free Software Foundation](https://my.fsf.org/civicrm/contribute/transact?reset=1&id=14) | [Saving Girls](http://www.savinginnocence.org/) | [Electric Frontier Foundation](https://supporters.eff.org/donate) | [Reporters Without Borders](http://en.rsf.org/) [The Tenth Amendment Center](http://shop.tenthamendmentcenter.com/product/pledge/) | [Young Minds](http://www.youngminds.org.uk/) | [The Bitcoin Foundation](https://bitcoinfoundation.org/donate/) [GPG Project](https://www.wauland.de/en/donation.html#61) | [Apache Software Foundation](http://www.apache.org/foundation/contributing.html) | [The Food Democracy](http://www.fooddemocracynow.org/) [Skateistan](http://skateistan.org/) | [Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Capital Region](http://www.rmhcofalbany.org/) | [Catalyst Foundation](http://www.catalystfoundation.org/) [Dark Wallet](https://www.darkwallet.is/) | [Sea Shepherd](https://www.seashepherd.org.au/support-us/support-us.html) | [Kitty Safe Haven](http://www.kittysafehaven.org) [Tempe Bicycle Action Group](http://www.biketempe.org) | [Free Ross](http://freeross.org/donate-now-2/) | [Charity Water](https://www.charitywater.org/) | [Open Bazaar](https://openbazaar.org/) | [Krono Labs](https://www.kronolabs.com/) | [The Northern California DX Foundation](http://ncdxf.org/pages/contribute.html) | [Calgary Womens Centre](http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/donate/donate-with-bitcoin/) | [Pathways Canada](http://www.pathwayscanada.ca/bitcoin) | [Help Rescue Animals](http://ru4mepetrescue.rescuegroups.org/info/donate) | [Pathways To Education](http://pathwaystoeducation.ca/) | [Exponential Education](http://www.exponentialeducationprogram.org/) | [Peace Geeks](http://peacegeeks.org/) | [Abolitionist Law Centre](http://abolitionistlawcenter.org/) | [100%](http://100percent.org.nz/) | [Epic Change](http://epicchangeblog.org/) | [Generations Of Hope](http://www.generationsofhope.org/donate/) | [Methuselah Foundation](http://mfoundation.org/) | [SETI](http://setiathome.berkeley.edu/sah_donate.php) | [Bitcoins Not Bombs](http://www.bitcoinnotbombs.com/projects/hoodie-the-homeless/) | [Erowid](https://www.erowid.org/donations/donations_cryptocurrency.php) | [World Builders](https://twitter.com/worldbuilders_) | [Wau Holland Foundation](https://www.wauland.de/en/donation.html#61) | [Rise up](https://help.riseup.net/en/donate#bitcoin) | [World Aid](https://worldaid.org/donations-for-homeless-children/) | [Pathways To Education](http://www.pathwaystoeducation.ca/bitcoin) | www.awanj.org | [Solar Cookers](http://www.solarcookers.org/donate/giving-options/) | [Project Free State](https://freestateproject.org/donate) |