Mesothelioma Information   SUBMIT


  close
Will do it like last time... Those of you who submit great charities or causes that need donations will receive higher gifts from me and have it added to this text! :D Those of you who just want the charity of your own pockets to expand still say Hi :) 100 bits for the first 500 comments! * [The Water Project](http://thewaterproject.org/donate-bitcoin) * [Wikimedia](http://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Ways_to_Give#bitcoin) * [Seans Outpost](http://www.seansoutpost.com/) * [Bitpesa](https://www.bitpesa.co/donate) * [The Wounded Warrior Project](http://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/) * [Childs Play](http://www.childsplaycharity.org) * [RNLI](https://rnli.org/howtosupportus/donatenow/Pages/bitcoin.aspx?utm_source=rnli-website-redirect&utm_medium=vanity-urls&utm_campaign=bitcoin) * [Save The Trees](http://www.evergreen.ca/en/) * [Save The Seas](http://www.seashepherd.org/) * [Make a millionaire](https://np.reddit.com/r/millionairemakers/comments/2q9ung/santa_is_real_thank_you_all_so_much_i_am_still_in/) * [Songs Of Love](http://www.songsoflove.org/bitcoins/) * [Bitcoin Research Comparables](http://suitpossum.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/academic-bitcoin-research.html) * [MAPS](http://maps.org/) * www.virtualdoctors.org * [Education](http://www.pathwaystoeducation.ca/) * [Give A Mile](http://giveamile.org/donate/) * [Fight Malaria](https://www.againstmalaria.com/) * [Womens Centre](http://www.womenscentrecalgary.org/donate/donate-with-bitcoin/) * [Legalise Marijuana](http://dcmj.org/donate/) * [LibreOffice](http://www.libreoffice.org/donate/) * [United Sikhs](http://unitedsikhs.org/) * [BitGive Foundation](http://bitgivefoundation.org/donate-now/) * www.antiwar.com * [Saving Girls](http://www.savinginnocence.org/) * [The Tenth Amendment Center](http://shop.tenthamendmentcenter.com/product/pledge/) * [GPG Project](https://www.wauland.de/en/donation.html#61) * [The Internet Archive](https://archive.org/donate/bitcoin.php) * www.aphasia.ca * [Water Aid](http://www.wateraid.org/uk) * [Edward Snowden Defense](https://www.freesnowden.is/) * [The TOR Project](https://www.torproject.org/) * [War Child](http://www.warchild.ca/bitcoin) * [Khan Academy](https://www.khanacademy.org/donate) * [New Technology to Cure Hunger](http://www.new-harvest.org/) * [Without Regrets](http://www.withoutregrets.org/) * [Protect The Earth](http://www.generationgreen.com/) * [Non-Profit Tech Resources](http://ntrweb.org/support-ntr/#bitcoin) * [United Way](http://www.unitedway.org/pages/donate-bitcoin-to-united-way) * [Mesothelioma Research](http://www.curemeso.org/site/c.duIWJfNQKiL8G/b.9195907/k.6887/Bitcoin_Donation_Form.htm) * [Bitcoin Against Ebola](https://bitcoinagainstebola.org/#!/) * [The Planetary Society](http://www.planetary.org/become-a-member/other-ways-to-give/donate-bitcoin.html) * [Stop Domestic Violence](http://sigilsocial.org/donate/) * [Help Foster Kids](http://www.generationsofhope.org/donate/) * [Save The Children Ebola Fund](https://bitpay.com/615074/donate) * [Anza](http://www.anza.co.com/) * [Mozilla Foundation](https://sendto.mozilla.org/page/content/give-bitcoin/) * [Cancer Support](http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx) * [WikiLeaks](https://shop.wikileaks.org/donate#dbitcoin) * [Free Software Foundation](https://my.fsf.org/civicrm/contribute/transact?reset=1&id=14) * [Electric Frontier Foundation](https://supporters.eff.org/donate) * [Young Minds](http://www.youngminds.org.uk/) * [Apache Software Foundation](http://www.apache.org/foundation/contributing.html) * [Tor Exit Nodes](http://enn.lu/donate/bitcoin) * [GPG Tools](https://gpgtools.org/donate.html) * [Technology for kids](http://one.laptop.org/) * [National Law Enforcement Burial services](http://www.nleomf.org/about/) * www.cdss.ca - Candian Down Syndrome Society * [Blender Open Source](http://www.blender.org/foundation/donation-payment/) * www.alz.org - Alzeimer's Association * [Ending Poverty](http://ajws.org/) * [Linux Foundation](https://www.linuxfoundation.org/participate/linux-donate) * www.doctorsoftheworld.org.uk * [Fight Cancer](http://donate.thon.org/) * [Engineers without Borders](https://ssl.charityweb.net/ewbusa/) * [Bone Marrow Help](http://www.bethematch.org/) * [Childrens Medical Center of Dallas](https://give.childrens.com/) * [Bread For The City](http://www.breadforthecity.org/bitcoin-donation-page/) * [Shriners Hospital For Children](http://www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org/) * [Caritas](http://www.caritas.org.au/) * [OK Foster Wishes](http://www.okfosterwishes.com/) * [Help Kids](https://www.helpsdkids.org/donate) * [Darkcoin Foundation](https://www.darkcoinfoundation.org/) * [Operation Fistula](http://www.opfistula.org/donate/) * [Hotspot Community Resource Center](http://www.seatoskycommunity.org/donate/) * [The Poker Players Alliance](http://theppa.org/) * [Reporters Without Borders](http://en.rsf.org/)